Lessons In Moderation


Finding Inspiration
February 26, 2010, 7:42 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

I started blogging because I wanted to have some sort of creative outlet where I could write about my journey to becoming a more healthy well balanced individual.  I wasn’t looking to gain a big following, but the thought that someone might be reading out there was a little bit of motivation to make healthy choices, but it was always getting put on the back burner when things got busy (just like eating healthy and exercising!). 

One of my friends (who is a GREAT cook) started a blog recently to share recipes and ideas and reading her blog inspired me to stop neglecting my own!

I highly recommend you check out http://nicformasterchef.com/.  Tons of great recipes to try! You won’t be disappointed.

Here is a quick update on me.  I started bootcamp again two days/week and I am taking a meditation class on Wednesdays.  I have only been to one class but I think I’m going to like it.  I’m trying a really funny recipe this weekend so if it works out I’ll share it with you next week.   Happy Friday!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

